Planning + Tech = Effective Remote Work

FREE 45-MIN. ONLINE TRAINING


Planning + Tech = Effective Remote Work

Wednesday, Oct. 7 | 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT


COVID-19 made one thing abundantly clear for agencies: In order to maintain workforce continuity, agencies need to have the right tools in place to allow their employees to work from anywhere.

Join us online Wednesday, Oct. 7 from 2-2:45 p.m. ET/11-11:45 a.m. PT to learn how your organization can weather COVID-19 and ready itself for future threats.

Specifically, you’ll learn:

  • The biggest threats to business and workforce continuity.
  • Differences between business continuity and workforce continuity.
  • How the city of Corona, California put business continuity at the center of its IT.
  • The most efficient methods of enabling secure remote access to employees.

You Will Hear From:



Kyle Edgeworth, Deputy Chief Information Officer, City of Corona

GL-WBN-Speaker-Emily-Jarvis.jpg
Ken Liska, Sr. Systems Engineer Engineer Manager, Citrix Public Sector

GL-WBN-Speaker-Emily-Jarvis.jpg
Emily Jarvis, GovLoop Moderator