How to Set Achievable Goals

FREE 1-HOUR ONLINE TRAINING


How to Set Achievable Goals

Tuesday, Dec. 3 | 2 P.M. ET / 11 A.M. PT
Earn 1 CPE Credit for Attending


You know that feeling when you finally hit a target that you set for yourself? It’s amazing, right? However, that sense of accomplishment is only possible if you set achievable goals in the first place.

Join NextGen and GovLoop online Tuesday, Dec. 3rd from 2-3 p.m. ET/11 a.m.-noon PT to learn how you can set and prioritize your goals for 2020. You’ll also hear from experts about how to stay focused on working toward your goals.

Specifically, you’ll learn:

  • How to set stretch goals that can help you meet your career objectives.
  • How to work with your manager to align your objectives with trainings, mentorship and other resources to meet your goal.
  • The biggest challenges employees face in meeting their goals.

You Will Hear From:



Gideon Culman, Executive Coach, K Street Coaching


Emily Jarvis, GovLoop Moderator