Staying Secure in the Remote World

FREE 1-HOUR ONLINE TRAINING


Staying Secure in the Remote World

Tuesday, Aug. 25 | 2 P.M. ET / 11 A.M. PT


Millions of public servants became remote employees overnight due to the COVID-19 pandemic. However, even as we work from home, employees need to stay secure as hackers look for vulnerabilities in the new working environment.

The good news is that the number of cyberattacks has remained predictably steady during the past several weeks. The bad news? More of these attacks are now successful, resulting in potentially more breaches.

Join us online Tuesday, Aug. 25 from 2-3 p.m. ET/11 a.m.-12 p.m. PT to learn why a zero trust approach to securing your agency’s enterprise endpoints has never been more difficult – or more important.

Specifically, you’ll learn:

  • The biggest challenges of maintaining zero trust security with a remote workforce.
  • How governments are relying on guidance from National Institutes of Standards and Technology (NIST) and the Defense Department (DoD) to help secure vulnerabilities.
  • How agencies can secure their enterprise endpoints while enhancing cyber visibility in the months ahead.

You Will Hear From:


Tommy_Gardner (headshot).jpg
Tommy Gardner, Chief Technology Officer, HP Federal

GL-WBN-Speaker-Emily-Jarvis.jpg
Emily Jarvis, GovLoop Moderator