How to Find Your Professional Voice

FREE 1-HOUR ONLINE TRAINING


How to Find Your Professional Voice

Tuesday, Jan. 21 | 2 P.M. ET / 11 A.M. PT
Earn 1 CPE Credit for Attending


It’s rare to find someone who truly enjoys public speaking. Even those who seemingly lead meetings with ease can struggle to feel confident and capable. For some, even everyday face-to-face interactions can be a major source of stress. 

Join GovLoop and NextGen online Tuesday, Jan. 21 from 2-3 p.m. ET/11 a.m.-noon PT to learn how to strengthen your public speaking skills and find your professional voice.

Specifically, you’ll learn:

  • Practical strategies for overcoming fear and anxiety when speaking in front of others.
  • Tips for finding and developing your own professional voice and using it with confidence.
  • How to handle a range of speaking occasions, from leading presentations and meetings to talking to your boss.

You Will Hear From:



Casey Erin Clark, Co-founder, Vital Voice Training


Emily Jarvis, GovLoop Moderator