What Makes a Modern Digital Government?

FREE 1-HOUR ONLINE TRAINING


What Makes a Modern Digital Government?

Thursday, Dec. 5 | 2 P.M. ET / 11 A.M. PT


The time for modernization is upon agencies because improving the way citizens interact with the federal government is no longer an option — it’s a necessity. The stakes for perpetuating the status quo of cumbersome and outdated processes are too high when you consider the critical services agencies provide, such as veterans benefits, healthcare, housing assistance and much more.

Join us online Thursday, Dec. 5 from 2-3 p.m. ET/11 a.m.-noon PT to learn how agencies can accelerate their modernization efforts from legacy and manual processes to modern and digital ones.

Specifically, you’ll learn:

  • How the 21st Century Integrated Digital Experience Act (IDEA) is mandating agencies to modernize their websites, forms and signatures.
  • The biggest barriers facing agencies looking to enhance their digital services.
  • Lessons learned from agencies who have led successful modernization projects.

You Will Hear From:



Jonathan Alboum, Principle Digital Strategist, Federal Government, ServiceNow 


Jonathan Kraden, Office of Customer Experience, GSA


Emily Jarvis, GovLoop Moderator