Fireside Chat: How to Implement Tech to Transform Your Org

FREE 45-MINUTE ONLINE TRAINING


Fireside Chat: How to Implement Tech to Transform Your Org

Wednesday, Feb. 19 | 2 P.M. ET / 11 A.M. PT


Agencies are bombarded with numerous technology options to meet their most pressing needs, but figuring out which tech will actually transform their organizations to be more efficient and effective is no easy task. The road to transformation can be fraught with false starts, bureaucracy, changing priorities and a lack of clarity around mission outcomes.

How can agencies actually implement tech that will transform their organization?

Join GovLoop for an online fireside chat Wednesday, Feb. 19 from 2-2:45 p.m. ET/11-11:45 a.m. PT to learn the technology side of transformation and the people, processes and collaboration required to drive meaningful outcomes.

Specifically, you’ll learn:

  • What transformation looks like in government today and current priorities.
  • The key steps and strategies that agencies are using to inject innovation into their existing operations.
  • The biggest barriers agencies still face when implementing tech transformations and how to overcome them.

You Will Hear From:



Jeff Clark, Digital Service Expert at Defense Digital Service


Emily Jarvis, GovLoop Moderator