Why a Holistic Approach to Data Management is Your Only Option

FREE 45-MIN. ONLINE TRAINING


Why a Holistic Approach to Data Management is Your Only Option

Thursday, Aug. 13 | 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT


Despite the many benefits of cloud, agencies today are still grappling with some serious data management issues. They include compliance, data governance, visibility and data monitoring, storage integration, and security. The solution is a holistic approach to data management that takes these common challenges into account.

Join us online Thursday, August 13 from 2-2:45 p.m. ET/11-11:45 a.m. PT to learn from government and industry experts about how to take advantage of a holistic data management strategy.

The current and often chaotic state of data, unconnected repositories and formats make it hard to understand it where data is and how it is being used.

Join the training to learn:

  • How a holistic data management approach allows agencies to make better use of newer technologies like advanced analytics, data sharing, artificial intelligence, smart cities, machine learning and Internet of Things (IoT).
  • Best practices and lessons learned from agencies who have successfully transformed their data management approach.

You Will Hear From:



David DeVries, Director, Strategic Initiatives - SLED, Commvault


GL-WBN-Speaker-Emily-Jarvis.jpg
Emily Jarvis, GovLoop Moderator