Gov Insights: Gov's Technology Wishlist

FREE 1-HOUR ONLINE TRAINING


Gov Insights: Gov's Technology Wishlist

Tuesday, Dec. 17 | 2 P.M. ET / 11 A.M. PT


It’s that time of year when malls and online retailers are packed with busy parents trying to fulfill their kids’ must-have gift list. And just like those kids penning those mile-long holiday wishlists, agency CIOs, CISOs and CTOs are writing their own wishlists. Lists filled with emerging technologies, workforce improvements, improved infrastructure, to name a few.

Join us online Wednesday, Dec.17 from 2-3 p.m. ET/11 a.m.-noon PT to hear from government and industry experts on what tops their 2020 technology wishlists.

Specifically, you’ll learn:

  • The biggest tech trends agencies are on the lookout for next year.
  • How agencies plan to acquire, secure, implement and use these new technologies to do their jobs better.
  • The biggest barriers facing agencies looking to modernize and secure with technology in 2020.

You Will Hear From:



Michael Rigas, Deputy Director, Office of Personnel Management


Brandon Shopp, Vice President, Product Strategy, SolarWinds


Chris Dorobek, GovLoop Moderator