COVID-19 Pushes Digital Transformation Into Hyperdrive

FREE 45-MINUTE ONLINE TRAINING


COVID-19 Pushes Digital Transformation Into Hyperdrive

Thursday, Aug. 27 | 2 P.M. ET / 11 A.M. PT


COVID-19 has demonstrated that resilience is more important than ever in government. Resilience involves providing products and services no matter the circumstances. 

Now, many agencies are working towards resilience by digitally transforming their operations. But fortifying this resilience will require them to dramatically morph their people, processes, and technology. Only after change occurs can agencies weather tomorrow’s emergencies and still serve citizens.

Join us online Thursday, Aug. 27 from 2-2:45 p.m. ET/11-11:45 a.m. PT to learn how the cloud can help agencies become more agile and resilient and meet the needs of their employees and citizens. 

Specifically, you’ll learn:

  • How agencies are utilizing digital workflows that connect people, processes, and systems to accelerate their digital transformation efforts. 
  • How agencies are rethinking their resiliency in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic. 
  • The biggest barriers still facing agencies looking to modernize in a remote work environment.