Digital Experiences Best Practices for Government

FREE 1-HOUR ONLINE TRAINING


Digital Experiences Best Practices for Government

Thursday, Jan. 30 | 2 P.M. ET / 11 A.M. PT


Who doesn’t want their digital experiences to be seamless and personalized? Over the last 10 years, the public sector has made huge strides in building digital services that make government more efficient. However, the drive to build a better customer journey and deliver a personalized digital experience for the public continues to be a challenge.

What best practices must government leaders follow? How can agencies focus their planning to create multi-channel digital experiences that are customized and more engaging?

Join us online Thursday, January 30 from 2-3 p.m. ET/11 a.m.-noon PT to learn how to streamline processes, increase operational efficiency and most importantly, create a better digital journey for your audience.

Specifically, you’ll learn how to:

  • Understand what information your citizens and employees want, and how they interact with your agency.
  • Measure your customer satisfaction as it pertains to specific services and programs.
  • Train employees to use feedback to improve services, programs and overall agency efficiency.

You Will Hear From:



Helen Corin, AEM Center of Excellence GM, Public Sector, Adobe


Robert Chandler, Solutions Consultant, Federal Civilian Team, Adobe


Emily Jarvis, GovLoop Moderator