How to Drive the Mission With Simplified Data Integration

FREE 1-HOUR ONLINE TRAINING


How to Drive the Mission With Simplified Data Integration

Thursday, Dec. 12 | 2 P.M. ET / 11 A.M. PT


The emergence of modern data analytics tools has agencies thinking in new ways about how they manage their operations and programs. Rather than relying on guesswork or assumptions, they are looking to leverage data to drive their decisions and to gauge the outcome of those decisions. Unfortunately, the data that agencies need is often scattered across multiple systems and databases, making it difficult to get the insights they need.

Join us online Thursday, Dec. 12, from 2-3 p.m. ET/11 a.m.-noon PT to learn how agencies can make the vision of data-driven decision-making a reality. Specifically, you’ll learn:

  • How agencies can better store their data so that it is more agile and collaborative.
  • The biggest barriers facing agencies looking to increase their data integration.
  • How successful agencies have migrated to a more integrated data approach instead of relying on open source.

You Will Hear From:



Brigham Bechtel, Chief Strategist, Intelligence and Defense, MarkLogic


Ken Krupa, VP, Global Solutions Engineering, MarkLogic