Optimize and Align Your Agency’s Investment Portfolio

FREE 45-MINUTE ONLINE TRAINING


Optimize and Align Your Agency’s Investment Portfolio

Thursday, July 30 | 2 P.M. ET / 11 A.M. PT


The COVID-19 pandemic, which forced many government employees into remote work, is making agencies think about their IT environments in new ways. Are those environments resilient, able to withstand unexpected events without significant disruption? And do they provide services agencies need?

In answering those questions, agencies need to take a new look at their application portfolio to develop a better understanding of how their applications work and how much they cost. For example, could one application replace many smaller and siloed applications?

Join us online Thursday, July 30 from 2-2:45 p.m. ET/11-11:45 a.m. PT to learn how agencies can transform and modernize their application environments. Specifically, you’ll learn: 

  • The biggest barriers facing agencies looking to invest in application rationalization. 
  • How successful organizations have transformed their IT environments with a robust application management system that creates transparency.
  • How agencies can look to consolidate smaller and siloed applications.

You Will Hear From:



Jonathan Alboum, Principal Digital Strategist, Federal Government, ServiceNow


GL-WBN-Speaker-Emily-Jarvis.jpg
Emily Jarvis, GovLoop Moderator