Why Zero Trust Is the Future for Government Security

FREE 1-HOUR ONLINE TRAINING


Why Zero Trust Is the Future for Government Security

Thursday, July 16 | 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT


In the wake of the coronavirus outbreak, agencies across the country have implemented remote access for millions of displaced employees. In order to secure this new digital workspace, agencies need to develop a long-term strategy for secure remote access.

Join us online Thursday, July 16 from 2-3 p.m. ET/11 a.m.-noon PT to learn how a zero trust cybersecurity approach secures digital workspaces and cloud applications while public servants work.

Specifically, you’ll learn:

  • Why fine-tuning must be part of any savvy long-term cybersecurity strategy.
  • How to implement a single, secure point of access for enterprise.
  • Why virtual private network (VPN) solutions may not be the best answer for your workers or agency.

You Will Hear From:



José M. Arvelo, Lead Sales Engineer, Citrix Systems

GL-WBN-Speaker-Emily-Jarvis.jpg
Robert Costello, Executive Director, Enterprise Networks & Technology, U.S. Customs & Border Protection


GL-WBN-Speaker-Emily-Jarvis.jpg
Emily Jarvis, GovLoop Moderator