Best Practices for Helping You Adapt to the New Normal

FREE ONE-HOUR ONLINE TRAINING


Best Practices for Helping You Adapt to the New Normal

Thursday, June 18 | 2 P.M. ET / 11 A.M. PT


The way public and private sector operate has fundamentally shifted in response to recent events. Even as some government agencies are making steps toward reopening, leaders know it may be months before all employees are back in the office, if they ever fully return. Many of the flexible telework solutions that were rapidly implemented may become permanent options for government workforces. Governments must still meet their mission-critical objectives and digitally transform, despite the new working conditions. ​

The question quickly becomes, how do your employees effectively work remotely and securely? Agencies are looking forward to learning from success stories from companies like HP on how they successfully mobilized over 45,000 employees and created a secure and connected employee experience.​ ​

Join us online Thursday, June 18 from 2-3:00 p.m. ET/11 a.m.-12 noon PT where you will learn best practices from senior HP leaders as they specifically address these three key areas: ​

  • The biggest successes and challenges for keeping employees engaged. ​
  • Strategies to create a securely connected and empowered remote workforce. ​
  • How to establish business continuity and accelerate digital transformation

You Will Hear From:



Tracy Keogh, Chief Human Resources Officer, HP


Todd Gustafson, President of Federal, HP

dmitry didovicher
Lynda Jarrett, Head of Employee Experience and Services, HP



Suresh Vaidyanathan, Global Head - Infrastructure & Enterprise Services, HP

GL-WBN-Speaker-Emily-Jarvis.jpg
John Monroe, GovLoop Moderator