Remote Work Is the New Norm: How to Stay Secure

FREE 45-MIN. ONLINE TRAINING


Remote Work Is the New Norm: How to Stay Secure

Wednesday, June 3 | 2 P.M. ET / 11 A.M. PT


Millions of government employees became remote workers overnight due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The day to day operation for city, state and federal operations radically transformed. And the rapid move to telework put enormous pressure on IT personnel and resources to enable secure remote access to critical resources to meet mission objectives.

Join us online Wednesday, June 3 from 2-2:45 p.m. ET/11-11:45 a.m. PT to learn how identity and access management (IAM) solutions can help organizations build a security framework as they work remotely and when they return to the office.

Specifically, you’ll learn:

  • The security and access challenges many agencies face when transitioning their staff to remote work.
  • The IAM maturity model and how the framework helps agencies stay secure.
  • How successful organizations were able to rapidly deploy IAM solutions during the pandemic.

You Will Hear From:



Randy Cress, CIO and Assistant County Manager, Rowan County, NC


Kevin Satterfield, Solutions Architect, Identity Automation

GL-WBN-Speaker-Emily-Jarvis.jpg
Emily Jarvis, GovLoop Moderator