The Future of Customer Experience Is Chatbots

FREE 45-MINUTE ONLINE TRAINING


The Future of Customer Experience Is Chatbots

Thursday, July 9 | 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT


A new wave of citizen experience is here. Chatbots, voice assistance, artificial intelligence (AI) and other automation technologies are being deployed much more widely, however, many agencies are still slow to implement these solutions.

New data shows that virtual agents like chatbots or AI could free up anywhere up to 30% of workforce time in the public sector within five to seven years. Agencies no longer have the resources to deliver good customer services without the time- and labor-saving benefits of automation.

Join us online Thursday, July 9 from 2 – 2:45 p.m. ET/11 – 11:45 a.m. PT to learn how agencies can create better customer experiences with automation.

Specifically, you’ll learn:

  • How successful agencies have been able to overcome barriers to see enhanced citizen experience with automation tools.
  • Results from a survey with GovLoop and Genesys on how automation could free up employees’ time to do more mission-critical tasks.
  • How automation could create avenues of self-service for customers who need information in real-time.

You Will Hear From:



Jodi M. Thompson, Senior Principle Business Consultant, Genesys


GL-WBN-Speaker-Emily-Jarvis.jpg
Jennifer Hill, Management and Program Analyst, Bureau of the Fiscal Service


GL-WBN-Speaker-Emily-Jarvis.jpg
Emily Jarvis, GovLoop Moderator