Fireside Chat: The 3 Pillars of Gov CX

FREE 45-MINUTE ONLINE TRAINING


Fireside Chat: The 3 Pillars of Gov CX

Wednesday, Aug. 5 | 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT


Data, engagement, and diversity and inclusion are the three pillars of effective customer experience (CX) in government. Each pillar on its own can help improve overall customer experience, but without all three, agencies are left with a void in their CX processes.

The last time you went to the DMV, there may have been long lines, confusing or contradictory information online, and maybe even unhelpful staff. The DMV process can and should be improved with the three pillars of CX.

Join us online Wednesday, Aug. 5 from 2–2:45 p.m. ET/11-11:45 a.m. PT to hear from government and industry experts about how government is overcoming CX challenges.

Specifically, you’ll learn:

  • How to create a customer-first mindset.
  • How the 21st Century Integrated Digital Experience Act is making an impact on government CX.
  • CX trends to be on the lookout for in 2021 and beyond.

You Will Hear From:



Christan Johnson, Talent Acquisition, Defense Digital Service


Mike O'Brien, Senior Sales Executive, Avaya


GL-WBN-Speaker-Emily-Jarvis.jpg
Emily Jarvis, GovLoop Moderator