2020 Lessons Learned & Critical Insights for Ensuring Business Continuity in 2021

FREE 45-MIN. ONLINE TRAINING


2020 Lessons Learned & Critical Insights for Ensuring Business Continuity in 2021

Thursday, Nov. 12 | 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT


The pandemic shutdown of 2020 created a need for emergency fixes to ensure business continuity. Federal agencies without a modern infrastructure faced delays in productivity. The band-aid approach taken this year will not sustain the emerging need for collaboration and long-term remote work operations for government agencies.

Join us online Thursday, Nov. 12 from 2-2:45 p.m. ET/11-11:45 a.m. PT to explore lessons learned and insights realized in 2020 and how they should inform your business, IT and operational decisions in 2021.

Specifically, you’ll learn:

  • Why government agency leaders should care about the user experience of remote worker.
  • How agencies can increase collaboration in a remote work environment.
  • Why a secure, compliant cloud-based infrastructure is the best solution for maintaining business continuity and disaster recovery.

You Will Hear From:



José M. Arvelo, Federal Sales Engineering Manager, Citrix Systems, Inc.

GL-WBN-Speaker-Emily-Jarvis.jpg
Emily Jarvis, GovLoop Moderator