Government to Citizen: Top Digital Customer Experience Trends for 2020

FREE 1-HOUR ONLINE TRAINING


Government to Citizen: Top Digital Customer Experience Trends for 2020

Thursday, March 12 | 2 P.M. ET / 11 A.M. PT


In our evolving digital age, prioritizing the customer experience (CX) has become one of the most important and efficient ways to increase engagement, and new technologies are helping organizations do so.

Staying on top of the newest CX and technology trends to meet citizen expectations can be difficult though.

Join us online Thursday, March 12 from 2-3 p.m. ET/11 a.m. – noon PT for a panel discussion featuring customer experience experts that will identify the top digital CX trends for 2020 and how they apply to federal, state and local governments.

Specifically, you’ll learn:

  • Why government agencies need an omnichannel communication strategy to be successful.
  • How digital document management fits into CX planning.
  • How data can support citizen-centric websites and digital tools.
  • Why 2020 will be the year government moves towards personalization.