Fireside Chat: Exploring the 2020 Tech Landscape

FREE 1-HOUR ONLINE TRAINING


Fireside Chat: Exploring the 2020 Tech Landscape

Wednesday, Jan. 15 | 2 P.M. ET / 11 A.M. PT


A New Year means new priorities. Agency leaders want to hit the ground running in 2020, and in order to achieve their goals, they will need to take an innovative approach with technology.

Join GovLoop on Wednesday, Jan. 15 from 2-3 p.m. ET/11 a.m. - 12 p.m. PT for an intimate online discussion with government and industry leaders about the 2020 tech landscape and how agencies can think outside the box to realize their goals.

Specifically, you’ll learn:

  • How mandates, memos, legislation and more are influencing the way agencies are tackling modernization.
  • How legacy systems and emerging technologies like cloudlets and blockchain are playing a role in the 2020 tech landscape.
  • The biggest barriers still facing agencies trying to decide which top technologies they need to improve their employees’ and citizens’ lives.

You Will Hear From:



G. Nagesh Rao, Director of Business Technology Solutions, US Small Business Administration Office of the Chief Information Officer


GL-WBN-Speaker-Emily-Jarvis.jpg
Emily Jarvis, GovLoop Moderator